Bill Cosby
14-15 KIDS BROCHURE
Kids Brochure
14-15 SEASON BROCHURE
SEASON BROCHURE
UPCOMING EVENTS
Bill Cosby
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 7:30pm
Friday, July 25, 2014 - 7:30pm
Lyle Lovett and His Large Band
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 7:30pm
Nice Work If You Can Get It
Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 6pm
Smokey Joe's Cafe
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 7:30pm
The Berenstain Bears Live
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 9:30am
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 11:30am
Anything Goes
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 3pm
Sister Act
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 3pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 7:30pm
Junie B. in Jingle Bells, Batman Smells
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 9:30am
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 11:30am
School House Rocks Live!
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 9:30am
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 11:30am
Kathy Mattea - Songs and the Season
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 7:30pm
Flashdance The Musical
Sunday, January 4, 2015 - 3pm
Dinosaur Train Live - Buddy's Big Adventure
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 9:30am
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 11:30am
The Musical Adventures of Flat Stanley
Friday, January 23, 2015 - 9:30am
Friday, January 23, 2015 - 11:30am
Guys and Dolls
Friday, February 6, 2015 - 7:30pm
Rioult Dance
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 7:30pm
Buddy - The Buddy Holly Story
Monday, February 23, 2015 - 7:30pm
Jack Hanna's Into The Wild Live
Friday, February 27, 2015 - 7pm
The Great Gatsby
Friday, March 6, 2015 - 7:30pm
The Gruffalo's Child
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 9:30am
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 11:30am
John Tartaglia's ImaginOcean
Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 9:30am
Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 11:30am
Doktor Kaboom
Friday, April 10, 2015 - 9:30am
Friday, April 10, 2015 - 9:30am
I Love Lucy Live
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 7:30pm
Mamma Mia!
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 7:30pm
ORDER YOUR SEASON TICKETS ONLINE!
Season Ticket Order Form